Time Table for tonight’s release in every city featured
***
Thursday, Nov 87 PM PST - Portland, San Diego, LA9 PM CST - Winnipeg, Chicago, New Orleans, Memphis, Mexico City10 PM EST - New York, DC, Atlanta, Philly, Port-au-Prince, Orlando23.00 AST - Halifax
Friday, Nov 900.00 ART - Buenos Aires01.00 BRST - São Paulo03.00 GMT - London, Brighton04.00 CET - Paris, Barcelona05.00 IST - Tel Aviv07.00 GST - Dubai11.00 CST - Taipei12.00 KST - Seoul14.00 EDT - Melbourne16.00 NZDT - Auckland, Wellington

Time Table for tonight’s release in every city featured

***

Thursday, Nov 8
7 PM PST - Portland, San Diego, LA
9 PM CST - Winnipeg, Chicago, New Orleans, Memphis, Mexico City
10 PM EST - New York, DC, Atlanta, Philly, Port-au-Prince, Orlando
23.00 AST - Halifax

Friday, Nov 9
00.00 ART - Buenos Aires
01.00 BRST - São Paulo
03.00 GMT - London, Brighton
04.00 CET - Paris, Barcelona
05.00 IST - Tel Aviv
07.00 GST - Dubai
11.00 CST - Taipei
12.00 KST - Seoul
14.00 EDT - Melbourne
16.00 NZDT - Auckland, Wellington